// Head Teachers Welcome

A very warm welcome to Cardinal Newman Catholic School. Our school is named after one of England’s foremost Catholics, the Blessed John Henry Newman. We are proud to be associated with his love of learning and his strong commitment to providing the best pastoral support for those in his care. Our mission statement “Knowledge through the light of faith” is at the heart of all we do.

// Latest News

    View news section

      // Events

        View calendar
        EventStart timeEnd time
        Data pager
        Page size:
        PageSizeComboBox
        select
         58 items in 7 pages
        Y13 Mocks Monday 17 Feb 2020 Friday 21 Feb 2020
        Break Up for Half Term Friday 21 Feb 2020 Friday 21 Feb 2020
        Half Term Monday 24 Feb 2020 Friday 28 Feb 2020
        Woman's History Month Sunday 1 Mar 2020 Sunday 1 Mar 2020
        World Book Day Thursday 5 Mar 2020 Thursday 5 Mar 2020
        International Woman's Day Sunday 8 Mar 2020 Sunday 8 Mar 2020
        Y8 Options Evening - Time TBC18:00 Thursday 12 Mar 202019:30 Thursday 12 Mar 2020
        'A Streetcar Named Desire' Y12/13 Trip09:30 Friday 13 Mar 202015:00 Friday 13 Mar 2020
        Y7-10 Assessments Monday 16 Mar 2020 Friday 20 Mar 2020