// Head Teachers Welcome

    A very warm welcome to Cardinal Newman Catholic School. Our school is named after one of England’s foremost Catholics, the Blessed John Henry Newman. We are proud to be associated with his love of learning and his strong commitment to providing the best pastoral support for those in his care. Our mission statement “Knowledge through the light of faith” is at the heart of all we do.

    // Latest News

      View news section

        // Events

          View calendar
          EventStart timeEnd time
          Data pager
          Page size:
          PageSizeComboBox
          select
           80 items in 9 pages
          Ski Trip Friday 15 Feb 2019 Sunday 24 Feb 2019
          Half Term Monday 18 Feb 2019 Friday 22 Feb 2019
          INSET Day Monday 25 Feb 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019
          Week 2 Monday 25 Feb 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019
          School Show (time TBC)19:00 Tuesday 26 Feb 201921:00 Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
          School Show (time TBC)19:00 Wednesday 27 Feb 201921:00 Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
          Year 8 Parents' Evening16:30 Thursday 28 Feb 201919:15 Thursday 28 Feb 2019
          St David's Day Friday 1 Mar 2019 Friday 1 Mar 2019
          Week 1 Monday 4 Mar 2019 Monday 4 Mar 2019