Contact Us

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM    
Acting Headteacher Ms O'Connor headteacher@cncs.school
Acting Deputy Headteacher Ms Goodwin michelle.goodwin@cncs.school
Snr Asst. Headteacher Mr Courtney christopher.courtney@cncs.school
Asst. Headteacher Mr Versey nicholas.versey@cncs.school
  Ms Caherty samantha.caherty@cncs.school
  Mr Timmins edward.timmins@cncs.school
  Mr Panjanaden vic.Panjanaden@cncs.school
School Business Manager Dr Riddick David.Riddick@cncs.school
Asst. School Business Manager Mrs Dwyer elizabeth.dwyer@cncs.school
     
HEAD OF SUPPORT DEPARTMENTS    
ICT Network Manager Mr Connoll ITMgt@cncs.school
Premises Manager Mr Grieve facilities@cncs.school
School Finance Officer Mrs Haggarty finance@cncs.school
School Admissions Officer Mrs Higgins admissions@cncs.school
School Library Mrs Kenney library@cncs.school
School Reception   reception@cncs.school
Careers Co-Ordinator Mr Thornton careers@cncs.school
TLC Manager Mr Wells paul.wells@cncs.school
Attendance Officer Mrs McPheators attendance@cncs.school
Special Needs Co-Ordinator Mrs Bevis christine.bevis@cncs.school
Lay Chaplain Mrs L Byrne laura.byrne@cncs.school
     
SCHOOL SAFEGUARDING TEAM    
Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms Caherty Samantha.Caherty@cncs.school
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Galvin deborah.galvin@cncs.school
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Panjanaden vic.panjanaden@cncs.school
SENCO Mrs Bevis christine.bevis@cncs.school
Designated in the Absence of the above Ms O'Connor emma.french@cncs.school
Designated Governor for Safeguarding Mr Davies SCHOOL GOVERNOR
     
HEADS OF YEAR    
Year 07 Mrs Minshull HeadYr7@cncs.school
Year 08 Mrs Marano HeadYr8@cncs.school
Year 09 Mr McLintock HeadYr9@cncs.school
Year 10 Mrs Donohue HeadYr10@cncs.school
Year 11 Miss Keane HeadYr11@cncs.school
POST 16 Miss McHugh HeadYr13@cncs.school
     
HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS    
Art Mr Hinson trevor.hinson@cncs.school
English Miss Grieve kelly.grieve@cncs.school
Drama Mr Walsh nathan.walsh@cncs.school
Business Studies Mr Kiddy  
Computer Science Mrs Nsong-Fonge Bertha.Nsongfonge@cncs.school
History Mrs Good Jackie.Good@cncs.school
Geography Mr Radford timothy.radford@cncs.school
Geography Miss Eggison lyndsey.eggison@cncs.school
Mathematics Mr Marshall stephen.marshall@cncs.school
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs Cordero Olga.Cordero-Nieto@cncs.school
Performing Arts Miss Smith sarah.smith@cncs.school
Physical Education Mr Minshull neil.minshull@cncs.school
Psychology Mrs Gill suzanne.gill@cncs.school
Religious Education Mrs Mallon sandra.mallon@cncs.school
Science Mr Coughlan joe.coughlan@cncs.school
Design & Technology Mrs M Byrne martina.byrne@cncs.school
Vocational Education Mrs Donohue elaine.donohue@cncs.school
Special Needs Co-Ordinator Mrs Bevis christine.bevis@cncs.school
Lay Chaplain Mrs L Byrne larua.byrne@cncs.school
     
SPECIALIST LEADERS OF EDUCATION    
SCIENCE Mrs Ward nadia.ward@cncs.school
MATHS Mr Rojek Krzysztof.Rojek@cncs.school
TEACHING AND LEARNING Mrs Nelson Rebecca.Nelson@cncs.school
HISTORY Mrs Nelson Rebecca.Nelson@cncs.school

Published: September 2019

If you have any suggestions or queries about this website, please contact the website administrator: website@cncs.school

Note:
Please note that all inbound and outbound calls are recorded.

SCHOOL ADDRESS:
Cardinal Newman Catholic School
Sandpits Lane,
Keresley,
Coventry,
CV6 2FR

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

EMAIL:

admin@cncs.school

PHONE NUMBER:

02476 332382

 

 

PHONE OPTIONS

 

OPTION 1

STUDENT ABSENCES

OPTION 2

STAFF ABSENCES

HOLD

RECEPTION

OPTION 9

IF YOU KNOW THE EXT NUMBER

 

 

OUR RECEPTIONISTS

 

MAIN RECEPTION:

MRS SIDDALL

 

 

STUDENT RECEPTION

MISS JOHNSON

 

 

 

 

In this section: