Skip to content ↓

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2023/24
 

Term Term Dates Teacher Training Days
Autumn 2023

Monday 4 September 2023
to Friday 22 December

Monday 4 September 2023
Friday 29 September 2023
Friday 17 November 2023
(Pupil Days 72)
(Total Days 75)

Half Term Break
Saturday 28 October
to Sunday 5 November

 
 

Christmas Holiday
Saturday 23 December
to Sunday 7 January 2024

 
Spring 2024

Monday 8 January 2024
to Friday 22 March

 
(Pupil Days 50)
(Total Days 50)

Half Term Break
Saturday 10 February
to Sunday 18 February

 
  Easter Holiday
Saturday 23 March
to Sunday 7 April
 
 
Summer 2024 Monday 8 April
to Friday 19 July

Friday 28 June 2024

(Pupil Days 68)
(Total Days 69)
May Day Holiday
Monday 6 May
 
 
  Half Term Break
Saturday 25 May
to Sunday 2 June
 
 
  Summer Holiday
Saturday 20 July
 
(Pupil Days 190)
(Total Days 194)