Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Cardinal Newman Catholic School

School Address

Sandpits Lane
Keresley
Coventry
CV6 2FR

Contact Information:
Phone Options
  • Option 1: Student Absences
  • Option 2: Staff Absences
  • Hold: Reception
  • Option 9: If You Know The Ext Number
Our Receptionists
  • Main Reception: Mrs Siddall, Miss Kavanagh
  • Student Reception: Mrs Connolly

 Key Contacts

Heads of year

Year 7 Mrs Donohue

Elaine.Donohue@cncs.school

Year 8 Mr Abbott

Jamie.Abbott@cncs.school

Year 9 Miss Oakman

hannah.oakman@cncs.school

Year 10 Mr  Poole

Robert.Poole@cncs.school

Year 11 Mr McLintock

joe.mclintock@cncs.school

Post 16 Miss  McHugh

Sarah.McHugh@cncs.school

 

Safeguarding Team

DSL Mr Williams Adam.Williams@cncs.school
Deputy DSL Mrs Galvin Deborah.Galvin@cncs.school
Lighthouse Mrs Bevis Christine.Bevis@cncs.school
Deputy Headteacher Ms Goodwin Michelle.Goodwin@cncs.school
Headteacher Ms O'Connor emma.french@cncs.school

 

School leadership team

Headteacher Ms O'Connor headteacher@cncs.school
Deputy Headteacher Ms Goodwin michelle.goodwin@cncs.school
Deputy Headteacher Mr Williams adam.williams@cncs.school
Snr Asst. Headteacher Mr Courtney christopher.courtney@cncs.school
Asst. Headteacher Mrs Scanlon sarah.scanlon@cncs.school
Asst. Headteacher Mr McDonnell Sam.McDonnell@cncs.school
Asst. Headteacher Mrs Perkins Kelly.Perkins@cncs.school
Asst. Headteacher Mr Baker michael.baker@cncs.school
School Business Manager Mrs Heffernan business.manager@cncs.school
Asst. School Business Manager Ms Wheeler genna.wheeler@cncs.school

 

Head of support departments

ICT Network Manager Mr Vernon IT_Manager@cncs.school
Premises Manager Mr Grieve facilities@cncs.school
School Data Manager Mr Haddock mathew.haddock@cncs.school
School Finance Officer Miss McGuire finance@cncs.school
School Admissions Officer Miss Dickson admissions@cncs.school
School Library Mrs McLachlan library@cncs.school
School Reception Miss Siddall & Miss Kavanagh reception@cncs.school
Careers Co-Ordinator Mrs Brennan  careers@cncs.school
TLC Manager Mr Wells paul.wells@cncs.school
Attendance Officer Miss Johnson attendance@cncs.school
Deputy Safeguarding / Send Support Mrs Bevis christine.bevis@cncs.school
Lay Chaplain Mrs L Byrne laura.byrne@cncs.school
Data Protection &
Freedom of information Requests
 

schooldpo@warwickshire.gov.uk

 

Heads of Departments

Art Miss Windley claudia.windley@cncs.school
English (Acting) Miss Devine Jessica.Devine@cncs.school
Drama Mr Walsh nathan.walsh@cncs.school
Business Studies Miss Bassett Nina.Bassett@cncs.school
Computer Science Mrs Nsong-Fonge Bertha.Nsongfonge@cncs.school
History Mrs Good Jackie.Good@cncs.school
Geography Miss Eggison lyndsey.eggison@cncs.school
Mathematics Mr Marshall stephen.marshall@cncs.school
Media Studies Mrs Robbins hazel.robbins@cncs.school
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs Cordero Olga.Cordero-Nieto@cncs.school
Performing Arts Miss Smith sarah.smith@cncs.school
Physical Education Mr Minshull neil.minshull@cncs.school
Psychology Mrs Gill suzanne.gill@cncs.school
Religious Education Miss Nardiello alanna.nardiello@cncs.school
Science Mrs Shepherd Nicola.Shepherd@cncs.school
Design & Technology Mrs M Byrne martina.byrne@cncs.school
SENCO Mrs Ruddy Helen.Ruddy@cncs.school
Deputy Safeguarding / Send Support Mrs Bevis christine.bevis@cncs.school

Specialist leaders of education

Science Mrs Ward nadia.ward@cncs.school
Maths Mr Rojek Krzysztof.Rojek@cncs.school
Teaching and Learning Mrs Nelson Rebecca.Nelson@cncs.school
History Mrs Nelson Rebecca.Nelson@cncs.school

 

Note: Please note that all inbound and outbound calls are recorded.

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please