Contact Us

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM    
Headteacher Ms O'Connor headteacher@cncs.school
Deputy Headteacher Ms Goodwin michelle.goodwin@cncs.school
Deputy Headteacher Mrs S Green

Shileen.Green@cncs.school

Snr Asst. Headteacher Mr Courtney christopher.courtney@cncs.school
Asst. Headteacher Mr Versey nicholas.versey@cncs.school
Asst. Headteacher Mr Williams

adam.williams@cncs.school

Asst. Headteacher Mr McDonnell

Sam.McDonnell@cncs.school

Asst. Headteacher Mrs Perkins Kelly.Perkins@cncs.school
School Business Manager    
Acting Asst. School Business Manager Ms Wheeler genna.wheeler@cncs.school
     
HEAD OF SUPPORT DEPARTMENTS    
ICT Network Manager   ITMgt@cncs.school
Premises Manager Mr Grieve facilities@cncs.school
School Data Manager Mr Haddock mathew.haddock@cncs.school
School Finance Officer Miss McGuire finance@cncs.school
School Admissions Officer Mrs Higgins admissions@cncs.school
School Library   library@cncs.school
School Reception   reception@cncs.school
Careers Co-Ordinator Mrs Brennan  careers@cncs.school
TLC Manager Mr Wells paul.wells@cncs.school
Attendance Officer Miss Johnson attendance@cncs.school
Special Needs Co-Ordinator Mrs Bevis christine.bevis@cncs.school
Lay Chaplain Mrs L Byrne laura.byrne@cncs.school
Data Protection &
Freedom of information Requests
 

schooldpo@warwickshire.gov.uk

     
SCHOOL SAFEGUARDING TEAM    
Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs S Green Shileen.Green@cncs.school
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Galvin deborah.galvin@cncs.school
SENCO Mrs Bevis christine.bevis@cncs.school
Designated in the Absence of the above Ms O'Connor emma.french@cncs.school
Designated Governor for Safeguarding Mr Davies SCHOOL GOVERNOR
     
HEADS OF YEAR    
Year 07 Mrs Donohue Elaine.Donohue@cncs.school
Year 08 Mr Abbott Jamie.Abbot@cncs.school
Year 09 Miss Oakman Hannah.Oakman@cncs.school
Year 10 Mr Poole Robert.Poole@cncs.school
Year 11 Mr McLintock Joe.McLintock@cnsc.school
POST 16 Ms McHugh

Sarah.McHugh@cncs.school

     
HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS    
Art Miss Windley claudia.windley@cncs.school
English (Acting) Miss Devine Jessica.Devine@cncs.school
Drama Mr Walsh nathan.walsh@cncs.school
Business Studies Mrs Scanlon sarah.scanlon@cncs.school
Computer Science Mrs Nsong-Fonge Bertha.Nsongfonge@cncs.school
History Mrs Good Jackie.Good@cncs.school
Geography    
Geography Miss Eggison lyndsey.eggison@cncs.school
Mathematics Mr Marshall stephen.marshall@cncs.school
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs Cordero Olga.Cordero-Nieto@cncs.school
Performing Arts Miss Smith sarah.smith@cncs.school
Physical Education Mr Minshull neil.minshull@cncs.school
Psychology Mrs Gill suzanne.gill@cncs.school
Religious Education    
Science Mrs Shepherd Nicola.Shepherd@cncs.school
Design & Technology Mrs M Byrne martina.byrne@cncs.school
     
Special Needs Co-Ordinator Mrs Bevis christine.bevis@cncs.school
     
SPECIALIST LEADERS OF EDUCATION    
SCIENCE Mrs Ward nadia.ward@cncs.school
MATHS Mr Rojek Krzysztof.Rojek@cncs.school
TEACHING AND LEARNING Mrs Nelson Rebecca.Nelson@cncs.school
HISTORY Mrs Nelson Rebecca.Nelson@cncs.school

Published:  08 September 2021

If you have any suggestions or queries about this website, please contact the website administrator: website@cncs.school

Note:
Please note that all inbound and outbound calls are recorded.

SCHOOL ADDRESS:
Cardinal Newman Catholic School
Sandpits Lane,
Keresley,
Coventry,
CV6 2FR

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

EMAIL:

admin@cncs.school

PHONE NUMBER:

02476 332382

 

 

PHONE OPTIONS

 

OPTION 1

STUDENT ABSENCES

OPTION 2

STAFF ABSENCES

HOLD

RECEPTION

OPTION 9

IF YOU KNOW THE EXT NUMBER

 

 

OUR RECEPTIONISTS

 

MAIN RECEPTION:

MRS SIDDALL

 

MRS REX

STUDENT RECEPTION

 

 

 

 

 

 

In this section: