Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Cardinal Newman Catholic School

School Address

Sandpits Lane
Keresley
Coventry
CV6 2FR

Contact Information:

Email: CN_Admin@hccmac.co.uk

Phone Number: 02476 332382

Student Absence Email: CN_Attendance@hccmac.co.uk

Phone Options
  • Option 1: Student Absences
  • Option 2: Staff Absences
  • Hold: Reception
  • Option 9: If You Know The Ext Number
Our Receptionists
  • Main Reception: Mrs Siddall, Mrs Baker

 Key Contacts

Heads of year

Year 7 Mr Poole 

Robert.Poole@hccmac.co.uk

Year 8 Mr McLintock

Joseph.McLintock@hccmac.co.uk

Year 9 Mrs Eggison

Lyndsey.Eggison@hccmac.co.uk

Year 10 Mr Abbott

Jamie.Abbott@hccmac.co.uk

Year 11 Miss Oakman 

Hannah.Oakman@hccmac.co.uk

Post 16 Miss Mohan

Lucy.Mohan@hccmac.co.uk

 

Safeguarding Team

DSL Miss Goodwin Michelle.Goodwin@hccmac.co.uk
Deputy DSL Mrs Galvin Deborah.Galvin@hccmac.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Perkins  Kelly.Perkins@hccmac.co.uk
Headteacher Ms O'Connor Emma.OConnor@hccmac.co.uk

 

School leadership team

Headteacher Ms O'Connor CN_Headteacher@hccmac.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Ms Goodwin Michelle.Goodwin@hccmac.co.uk
Asst. Headteacher Mrs Chester Cheryl.Chester@hccmac.co.uk
Asst. Headteacher Mr Franzoni  Mark.Franzoni@hccmac.co.uk
Asst. Headteacher Mrs Scanlon Sarah.Scanlon@hccmac.co.uk
Asst. Headteacher Mr McDonnell Sam.McDonnell@hccmac.co.uk
Asst. Headteacher Mrs Perkins Kelly.Perkins@hccmac.co.uk
Asst. Headteacher Mrs Nardiello Alanna.Nardiello@hccmac.co.uk
School Business Manager Mrs Heffernan CN_BusMan@hccmac.co.uk
Asst. School Business Manager Ms Wheeler Genna.Wheeler@hccmac.co.uk

 

Head of support departments

IT Network Manager Mr Khalifa IT_Manager@hccmac.co.uk
Premises Manager Mr Grieve Facilities@hccmac.co.uk
School Data Manager Mr Haddock Mat.Haddock@hccmac.co.uk
School Finance Officer Mrs Wolstencroft CN_Finance@hccmac.co.uk
School Admissions Officer   CN_Attendance@hccmac.co.uk
School Library Mrs McLachlan CN_Library@hccmac.co.uk
School Reception Miss Siddall & Miss Kavanagh CN_Reception@hccmac.co.uk
Careers Co-Ordinator Mrs Brennan  CN_Careers@hccmac.co.uk
TLC Manager Mr Wells Paul.Wells@hccmac.co.uk
Attendance Officer Miss Johnson CN_Attendance@hccmac.co.uk
SENCO Mrs Ruddy Helen.Ruddy@hccmac.co.uk
Data Protection &
Freedom of information Requests
 

schooldpo@warwickshire.gov.uk

 

Heads of Departments

Art Mrs Byrne Chloe.Hurst@hccmac.co.uk
English Miss Aston Katie.Aston@hccmac.co.uk
Criminology Mr Hone Stephen.Hone@hccmac.co.uk
Business Studies Miss Bassett Nina.Bassett@hccmac.co.uk
Computer Science Mr Shaw Alex.Shaw@hccmac.co.uk
Design & Technology Mrs Byrne martina.byne@hccmac.co.uk
History Mrs Good Jackie.Good@hccmac.co.uk
Geography Mr Miller Luke.Miller@hccmac.co.uk
Mathematics Mr Heyes Alexander.Heyes@hccmac.co.uk
Media Studies Miss Cunningham Emily.Cunningham@hccmac.co.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs Cordero Olga.CorderoNieto@hccmac.co.uk
Performing Arts Miss Smith Sarah.Smith@hccmac.co.uk
Physical Education Mr Minshull Neil.Minshull@hccmac.co.uk
Psychology Mrs Gill Suzanne.Gill@hccmac.co.uk
Religious Education Miss Keane Carmel.Keane@hccmac.co.uk 
Science Mrs Shepherd Nicola.Shepherd@hccmac.co.uk

Specialist leaders of education

Science Mrs Ward nadia.ward@hccmac.co.uk
Maths Mr Rojek Krzysztof.Rojek@hccmac.co.uk
History Mrs Nelson rebecca.nelson@hccmac.co.uk

holy cross catholic mac

Cardinal Newman Catholic School are part of the Holy Cross Catholic MAC. For more information, please see below

Holy Cross Catholic MAC,
c/o St Augustine Catholic Primary School,
Heathcote Street,
Radford,
Coventry,
CV6 3BL

https://www.hccmac.co.uk/

02475 186555 - info@hcmac.co.uk

Company Number: 12084073
England and Wales

Note: Please note that all inbound and outbound calls are recorded.

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please